With over 50 years of experience and thousands of hours in research and development, you can count on our expertise to stay at the forefront and offer you an incomparable range of products.

Hardscaping

Patio Drummond designs and manufactures a variety of concrete landscaping products such as slabs, avers, retaining walls, steps, borders, outdoor fireplaces and more. Create the landscaping you’ve always dreamed of.

See all hardscaping products

Hardscaping

Concrete furniture

Our range of concrete outdoor furniture is comfortable, durable and pleasing to the eye. Our concrete furniture is designed and engineered to be durable, anti-theft and maintenance-free. For more than 30 years, hundreds of businesses have trusted Patio Drummond to help create their outdoor spaces.

Tous les produits de mobilier urbain

Precast concrete

Factory precast concrete products have a marked advantage over cast-in-place concrete thanks to complete quality control of the selection and mixing of raw materials, a controlled environment, and the storage and rapid delivery to the job site. The result is more uniform and much more economical. In addition to our standard ready-to-deliver products, we manufacture custom units to meet your needs.

Tous les produits de béton préfabriqué

Precast concrete

Agricultural

Agricultural

Our agricultural line is the result of a perfect blend of engineering and highly specialized equipment that allows us to manufacture superior quality products that offer you the best value in the industry.

See all agricultural products

Drycast

Hydrapel


Durability

Added directly into our drycast concrete products, Hydrapel reduces water absorption and increases freeze/thaw resistance.

Protection

Protects against stains and UV rays for vibrant colors that will stand the test of time.

What's New?

Discover new trends, new products and much more by visiting our blog!

Check our news

Clin d'oeil 50e

En 1970, l’entreprise comptait 3 personnes et l’équipe se concentrait principalement sur la fabrication de dalles de patio en béton.

Aujourd’hui, nous sommes plus de 70 employés et employées et la famille Patio ne cesse de s’agrandir. Fiers de notre expertise et de notre savoir-faire, nous fabriquons des produits fiables et durables qui s’agencent parfaitement à tous les décors. Offrant dalles, pavés, produits spécialisés et solutions infinies, Patio Drummond est une équation solide depuis 50 ans.

En savoir plus

Aménagement Paysager

Dalles - Pavés - Murets - Bordures - Marches - Foyers

Patio Drummond conçoit et fabrique une variété de produits de béton d’aménagement paysager tel que des dalles, des pavés, des murets, des marches, des bordures, des foyers et plusieurs autres. Découvrez notre gamme complète et créez l’aménagement paysager dont vous avez toujours rêvé.

Tous les produits

Mobilier urbain

Tables - bancs - pots à fleurs

Intemporelle, notre gamme de meubles extérieurs en béton est esthétique, confortable et durable. Notre mobilier urbain est dessiné et conçu pour être résistant, antivol et sans entretien. Depuis plus de 30 ans, des centaines de commerces font confiance à Patio Drummond pour aménager leurs espaces.

Tous les produits

Béton Préfabriqué

Balcons - Perrons - Bases de lampadaire - Murs de soutènement

Les produits de béton préfabriqués en usine ont un avantage marqué sur le béton coulé sur place grâce à un contrôle de qualité complet sur la sélection et le mélange des matières premières ; un environnement et des conditions de température contrôlés ; un entreposage et une rapidité de livraison au chantier. Le résultat est plus uniforme et beaucoup plus économique. En plus de nos produits standards prêts à livrer, nous fabriquons des pièces sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins.

Tous les produits

Agricole

Porc - Veau - Vache - Boeuf

Notre gamme agricole est le résultat d’un mélange parfait d’ingénierie et d’équipement hautement spécialisé qui nous permet de fabriquer des produits de qualité supérieure qui vous offrent la meilleure valeur de l’industrie.

Tous les produits

Quoi de neuf?

Durable et actuel

Découvrez les nouvelles tendances, les nouveaux produits et bien plus encore en visitant notre blogue!

Découvrir...